Q S S LLC Quality Staffing Services

Contact Us

Contact Q S S LLC Quality Staffing Services today!

Salt Lake City:

Nurse Staffing

888 East 3900 South

Salt Lake City, Utah 84107

Phone (801)-262-3252

Fax (801)-268-4085

Nino Calfa -- nino@qssnurses.net

Cyndy Garica cyndy@qssnurses.net

Laurie Larsen ----  laurie@qssnurses.net

Phoenix

Nurse Staffing Division

1500 East Bethany Home Road

Suite 140

Phoenix,  AZ.  85014   

Phone: (602)-279-4800

Fax: (602)-279-4815

Wendy Bellew-- wendy@qssnurses.net

Clide Calfa--clide@qssnurses.net

 

Phoenix

Therapy Division

4620 N. 16th Street

Suite D-210-A

Phoenix, AZ 85016

Phone: (602)-277-6000

Thomas Smith-Area Therapy Manager

thomas@qssnurses.net

 

Phoenix

 

Home Health Division

1500 East Bethany Home Road

Suite 140

Phoenix,  AZ.  85014   

Phone: (602)-266-2203

Fax: (602)-266-2215

Amy Hunn

amy@qssnurses.net

April Scrogins

april@qssnurses.net


 

Copyright © Q S S LLC Quality Staffing Services
www.qssnurses.net